Drinks & Catering

drinks

Self-catering
You are welcome to bring your own food and drinks free of charge. Please bring cups (NO glass), plates, cutlery and approx. 10 kg of ice cubes for the cooler (1 x 0.5 m). After the tour you have to take the rubbish (also bottles etc.) with you. It is best to plan your own car for this.

Bring your own food - order drinks with us
Alternatively, you can bring your own food and pre-order chilled drinks from us. We will then also take care of the complete waste disposal. However, please remember to bring plates and cutlery for your food.

carefree package
If you like it uncomplicated, you can order drinks and complete catering from us. We provide glasses/cups, plates and cutlery and provide you with food and iced drinks. Of course, we also take care of the complete cleaning and waste disposal.


Drinks package

Soft drinks | Beer | Wine | Prosecco
9,90 €
per guest per hour

Extra (bottle prices) not included in the flat rate
- Absolut Vodka (1 L): 35 €
- Tanqueray Gin (1 L): 40 €
- Aperol (0,7 L): 20 €
- Kraken Rum (1 L): 50 €

Catering

Our catering partner is Relaxx-Catering: www.relaxx-catering.de
Here you get fine catering at very fair prices. Simply contact the Relaxx-Catering team directly and order your preferred dishes. Delivery, collection and waste disposal included. The order is possible from a group size of 15 people.

Catering and drinks for the following boats

Knobelsdorffstr. 17
14059 Berlin

Office opening hours:
Daily 10:00 - 19:00

Please make an appointment

Contact

Please use this contact form for general questions about boat rental in Berlin or if you own a boat, ship or raft and want to post it on our website. For specific questions about individual boats and rafts, please always use the contact form of the respective boat. Your message will then reach the right contact person immediately.

to contact form

Drinks & Catering

Drinks

Selbstverpflegung 
Ihr könnt Euch Speisen und Getränke gerne kostenfrei selbst mitbringen. Bringt dann bitte auch Becher (KEIN Glas), Teller, Besteck und ca. 10 Kg Eiswürfel für die Kühlbox (1 x 0,5 m) mit. Nach der Tour muss der Müll (auch Flaschen etc.) von Euch mitgenommen werden. Plant dafür am besten einen eigenen PKW ein.

Essen Ihr - Drinks wir
Alternativ könnt Ihr auch eigene Speisen mitbringen und ganz bequem bei uns gekühlte Getränke vorbestellen. Wir übernehmen dann auch die komplette Müllentsorgung. Denkt jedoch an Teller und Besteck für Eure Speisen. 

Rundum-Sorglos-Paket
Wer es unkompliziert mag, bestellt bei uns Getränke sowie ein komplettes Catering. Wir sorgen für Gläser / Becher, Teller und Besteck und stellen Euch Speisen und eisgekühlte Getränke bereit. Wir übernehmen natürlich auch die komplette Reinigung und Müllentsorgung.


Getränkepauschale

Softdrinks | Bier | Wein | Prosecco
9,90 € pro Gast pro Stunde

Extra (Flaschenpreise)
nicht in der Pauschale enthalten
- Absolut Wodka (1 L): 35 €
- Tanqueray Gin (1 L): 40 €
- Aperol (0,7 L): 20 €
- Kraken Rum (1 L): 50 €

Catering

Unser Catering-Partner ist Relaxx-Catering: www.relaxx-catering.de
Hier bekommt Ihr ein feines Catering zu extrem fairen Preisen. Setzt Euch einfach direkt mit dem Team von Relaxx-Catering in Verbindung und bestellt ganz bequem Eure bevorzugten Speisen. Anlieferung, Abholung und Müllentsorgung inklusive. Die Bestellung ist ab einer Gruppengröße von 15 Personen möglich.

Catering und Getränke für folgende Boote

Knobelsdorffstr. 17
14059 Berlin

Öffnungszeiten Büro:
Täglich 10:00 - 19:00

Termine nur nach Vereinbarung

Kontakt

Bitte nutzt dieses Kontaktformular für allgemeine Fragen zum Bootsverleih in Berlin oder falls Ihr selbst ein Schiff, Partyboot oder Floß besitzt und dieses auf unserer Seite einstellen wollt. Auch bei Anregungen und Verbesserungsvorschlägen, freuen wir uns hier über Eure Nachricht. Bei konkreten Fragen zu einzelnen Booten und Flößen, nutzt bitte immer das Kontaktformular des jeweiligen Bootes. Eure Nachricht erreicht dann umgehend und direkt den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

zum Kontaktformular